SSC CGL Result 2021 – Combined Graduate Level Examination Tier I Result

SSC CGL Result 2021: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the result of Tier-1 Computer Based Test (CBT) for the recruitment of 6506 Group B & C vacancy under Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination 2020. Candidates who appeared for Computer Based Test (CBT) can now check their result from this article. The shortlisted candidates will now have to appear for Tier II exam. Candidates can visit the Official Website for more information. Here we try to cover all about the notification Latest SSC CGL Result 2021


SSC CGL Result 2021 has been announced on 26th November 2021 along with the cut-off marks. For more Upcoming Latest Assam Govt Jobs information please keep visiting our website regularly. Along with the result, the commission has also declared the official cut-off marks of Tier-I Computer Based Test.

Join Our Telegram Channel: Click Here

Join Our WhatsApp Group:  Click Here

SSC CGL Result 2021 – Overview

Name of Organisation: Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

Name of exam: Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination 2020

Name of Post/s: Group B & Group C

No of Posts: 6506

Type of Test: Computer Based Test (Tier-I) 

Date of Test: 13th August to 24th August 2021

Result Status: Available

Date of Result: 26th November 2021

Official Website:

How To Check SSC CGL Result 2021 ?

Candidates who submitted their online applications against the 6506 Group B & C vacancy under Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination 2020 and appeared in the Tier-I of Computer Based Test can now check their results. Candidates can follow the steps given below to check their results online.
=> Check Important Links section.
=> Click on Check SSC CGL Result link.
=> A pdf file will be downloaded, inside that search your roll no.
=> If your roll number is listed, Congratulations! You are selected for next phase.

SSC CGL Result 2021 – Important Links

Check SSC CGL Result: List I | List II | List III

SSC CGL Tier-I Cutoff: Click Here

Advertisement Details: Click Here

Official Website:

Leave a Comment